How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Auto Palace Porsche before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Auto Palace Porsche. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will endorse everything we are trying to do here at Auto Palace Porsche.

 

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mischief Maker 19 Sep 2018
Wonderful experience with Jake and the Auto Palace crew. After a warm welcome, my questions were answered professionally and my test drive was terrific. My pre-owned Targa was delivered looking as good as new. I recommend them to anyone in the market for a Porsche and I look forward to working with ...them for years to come. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ronny Kalash 13 Aug 2018
I had an excellent experience at Auto Palace and with salesman Jake Campbell. I entered the dealership as a novice to the brand and vehicle lineup and Jake made finding the right car very straightforward. He helped me enjoy learning about each option, and which Porsche would best fit my needs/wants.... Jake was very patient, informative, and non-pressuring throughout the entire process. He helped me feel comfortable, and I would recommend him to any potential buyers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin O 22 Aug 2018
I’ve been purchasing cars for over 35 years and the experience of working with Jake at Auto Palace to locate the exact vehicle I was looking for was top knotch. Increadably professional, low pressure and easy to communicate with via email, text or an old fashion phone call. Having a great time en...joying the car and look forward to future purchases from Auto Palace Porsche of Pittsburgh. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Porsche. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Savina 01 Dec 2018
I can’t say enough about my experience with Auto Palace. It’s a beautiful facility with a terrific staff. We walked in the door looking for a used cayenne and were immediately greeted by Jake Dunks-Campbell. We drove a couple of their excellent vehicles but Unfortunately they didn’t have ex...actly what I was looking for but I would have gladly purchased from them if they did. The customer service we received from Jake was twice the service we had with the dealer we ended up purchasing from. They just had exactly what we wanted. My recommendation is to stop by and let them take care of you. I promise you won’t be sorry. I will always make them my first stop from now on. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew Antis 19 Nov 2018
My wife and I bought a used VW from here and couldn’t be happier with them. Jake Dunks-Campbell could not have been more professional and easy to work with! He treated us as if we were buying a brand new Porsche and I would definitely recommend him and this dealer!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Aug 2018
I had an excellent experience at Auto Palace and with salesman Jake Campbell. I entered the dealership as a novice to the brand and vehicle lineup and Jake made finding the right car very straightforward. He helped me enjoy learning about each option, and which Porsche would best fit my needs/wants.... Jake was very patient, informative, and non-pressuring throughout the entire process. He helped me feel comfortable, and I would recommend him to any potential buyers. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Jul 2018
I recently visited Auto Palace Porsche to inquire about purchasing a used vehicle. When I walked inside, a salesman named Jake-Dunks Campbell immediately greeted me and made me feel at home. Once this connection was established, I was informed about several possibilities and was given useful informa...tion to retain for the future. When the time is right, I will certainly purchase a used vehicle from Jake. Ask for Jake and you will receive a truly outstanding experience! I highly recommend Auto Palace Porsche for anyone who is looking to purchase a fine, luxury automobile! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Jul 2018
My sales guy left but I wasn't left out to dry. Enter Jake. He took over and has gone above and beyond. Jake isn't just another sales guy, he is passionate about luxury and performance cars and unlike some of the sales guys you will meet at other dealerships, this guy knows his stuff. Top notch! Wor...king with Jake has been a refreshing experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Aug 2018
Auto Palace is the definition of the modern automobile dealership. They recognize that with all the information available to consumers that the days of sales gamesmanship dealers used to play are obsolete. They are professional, knowledgeable, straightforward and make the buying experience simple an...d enjoyable. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Aug 2018
I’ve been purchasing cars for over 35 years and the experience of working with Jake at Auto Palace to locate the exact vehicle I was looking for was top knotch. Increadably professional, low pressure and easy to communicate with via email, text or an old fashion phone call. Having a great time en...joying the car and look forward to future purchases from Auto Palace Porsche of Pittsburgh. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Porsche. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.