How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Auto Palace Porsche before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Auto Palace Porsche. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will endorse everything we are trying to do here at Auto Palace Porsche.

 

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gerard C., Temecula, CA 09 Jul 2016
Excellent warranty service and follow up.  I have a 6 month old Macan and it needed some warranty work.  They immediately knew what clam shell noise I as complaining about and replicated it without a test drive.  The squeaky steering column was also diagnosed as a known issue and parts were immed...iately ordered from Germany.  Every effort was expended to search for the steering part in the US but was determined to be an item from Germany.  They ensured that I got my car back whilst waiting for the part.  I would certainly come here for service since it is only a short distance from downtown.  The shuttle was efficient and drivers courteous. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Paul Valigorsky, PA 12 May 2016
Very efficient and 'bend over backwards' to make sure the job is done right the first time without any additional costs. I highly recommend them for service.
5 rate
Tags:
Brian & Mindy C, PA 17 Feb 2016
The Best Porsche Dealer in the US! We live in South Florida with one of the largest Porsche dealers in the country in our backyard - we used to buy our Porsche's from them. While we have never lived in Pennsylvania, we just completed the purchase and received delivery of our 3rd (Macan Turbo) and 4t...h (Cayman) Porsche's from Auto Palace Porsche. Aaron and his team ave been spectacular. All of our dealings with the team at Auto Palace Porsche have been simple, straight forward, open, honest, and above all, fair. No hidden cost, no extra fees, and customer service second to none. Thanks again Aaron and Auto Porsche Palace Brian & Mindy Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Capleton 30 Jan 2016
The Best Porsche Dealer in th US! We live in South Florida with one of the largest Porsche dealers in the country in our backyard - we used to buy our Porsche's from them. While we have never lived in Pennsylvania, we just completed the purchase and received delivery of our 3rd (Macan Turbo) and 4th... (Cayman) Porsche's from Auto Palace Porsche. Aaron and his team ave been spectacular. All of our dealings with the team at Auto Palace Poesche have been simple, straight forward, open, honest, and above all, fair. No hidden cost, no extra fees, and customer service second to none. Thanks again Aaron and Auto Porsche Palace Brian & Mindy Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Capleton 30 Jan 2016
The Best Porsche Dealer in th US! We live in South Florida with one of the largest Porsche dealers in the country in our backyard - we used to buy our Porsche's from them. While we have never lived in Pennsylvania, we just completed the purchase and received delivery of our 3rd (Macan Turbo) and 4th... (Cayman) Porsche's from Auto Palace Porsche. Aaron and his team ave been spectacular. All of our dealings with the team at Auto Palace Poesche have been simple, straight forward, open, honest, and above all, fair. No hidden cost, no extra fees, and customer service second to none. Thanks again Aaron and Auto Porsche Palace Brian & Mindy Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Turbo07 07 Apr 2015
If your in need of a new or used car, service, parts this is the place. Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and very Knowledgable. Great selection of vehicles new or preowned. Stop in and take a look.
5 rate
DealerRater
Matt M 23 Jul 2013
I've been thinking of picking up a 911 for a few years now and have stopped by every year or so with Tom Sawyer. They offer a low pressure approach and when the time came to purchase I couldn't have been happier with the service and the easy process. I'd highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vikram M., Pittsburgh, PA 15 May 2013
I had always been a bit intimidated by this place, with its very high end Porsches and even some exotics.  I had a problem with my 1991 928GT and so I brought it here since it was so close by.  I was so pleasantly surprised by the high quality, attentive, and humble service.  I can recommend Auto... Palace without reservation.  This is a fine establishment that treats its customers well and with respect. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ken C. 05 Jun 2012
Dealt w/ Jaison on a used Corvette. I live 200 miles away. All negotiation done on internet.Numbers discussed were spot on when I arrived. Most painless process I've ever had working with a dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mouse 10 Nov 2011
This was the easiest auto purchase i have ever experienced. Good solid people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.