How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Auto Palace Porsche before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Auto Palace Porsche. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will endorse everything we are trying to do here at Auto Palace Porsche.

 

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Spencer Lieber 23 May 2018
A close friend of mine was looking to add a new vehicle to his stable and Jake Dunks-Campbell at Auto Palace was more than willing to assist and made the entire process of finding, acquiring and delivering a vehicle seamless and provided peace of mind that is invaluable. If you or someone you know i...s interested in acquiring a high quality vehicle with the high quality customer experience to match, then Jake and the team at Auto Palace will definitely have you covered! Show more
5 rate
Google
Anonymous 02 May 2018
In for US Open, and we were lucky enough to meet Steve Blackwell. He spent at least an hour with us and showed us every car on the lot, which was impressive. One of the nicest young gentleman I have ever met. He made us feel quite at home. What a great Porsche sales professional. Thanks Steve!
5 rate
Tags:
David Street 02 May 2018
The staff are very polite and patient and the building is spotless. It can be a struggle to book service because it seems like everyone goes on vacation right when people are getting ready for the summer driving season. I’ve had to make 3-4 calls more than once when they didn’t return a call. Th...e actual service was good though. Show more
4 rate
Google
Matthew Becker 20 Apr 2018
Absolutely incredible service. Extremely helpful. Looked to them for advice and information and Jake gave me all the information and help I could ask for. No pressure, extremely knowledgeable and really looking out for my best interest not just a sale.
5 rate
Google
Antonio Sortino 16 Apr 2018
Auto Palace is the best and most welcoming Porsche dealer in the Pittsburgh area bar none. Whether you are buying a car or servicing they will take care of you. I have taken my GT3 there twice for service and have purchased and sold multiple others through them and every experience has met my expect...ations and more. Jake Dunks-Campbell and the rest of the sales team are extremely helpful and knowledgeable, they offer a great low pressure environment and make for an all around enjoyable buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew Toretti 11 Apr 2018
Auto Palace Porsche continues to exceed my expectations, as they are very genuine and thorough about everything. We bought our Macan from them and the experience since then has been just as excellent as the buying process was. I highly recommend Jake on the sales side, and both Nate and Max in the s...ervice department are top notch individuals. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jake DC 05 Feb 2018
Downtown Pittsburgh is the ideal location for Porsche. Strong variety of new Porsche's available compared to similar size East Coast dealers. Additionally, an eclectic Classic collection for sale. Historically, Auto Palace has secured rare, and exclusive vehicles from across the United States to sel...l to clients, that aren't strictly Porsche. The only Porsche dealer in Pittsburgh that will bring the paperwork to your home/office, as well as offer overnight test drives, off-site test drives, and many more progressive services. Will ship anywhere to the lower 48 states, and have a prolific pipeline of aftercare services for any car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rick Linthurst, NC 02 Feb 2018
I found a car on autotrader that was at Auto Palace. I started working with Jake. He knew the Macan we were looking at was not meeting our expectations. He found another car that was more likely something we would want. Buying a car long distance requires a salesperson that can relate to the buyer. ...Jake was able to do that and had the patience to answer question after question about the looks and condition of the vehicle. In the end he shipped us a Macan that was in mint condition and we couldn’t be happier. When you are buying a car you can’t see, the salesman has to be fully honest. Jake is that guy. So if you are buying a car you can see or one you can’t, you can trust Jake to give you a fair deal! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Elias A., Santa Cruz, CA 23 Jan 2018
Great customer service. Purchased a used Boxster though them and the price was fair, the experience was smooth and without hassle, and they were honest and easy to deal with. Even helped me to set up shipping for out of state delivery. Very highly recommended.
5 rate
Yelp
John Stoneberg, PA 22 Sep 2017
Steve did a great job on my purchase of a 17 911S Extreme Racing Edition. He was easy to deal with and I was able to get a rather rare car. I planned on paying all cash but he got me a very low cost loan so I used the banks money for about 40% of the purchase as my money will out earn the cost of th...e loan. Great service and he has good knowledge of his cars. I have been looking there since 2005 and finally decided to buy with them rather then where I bought previously. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.