How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Auto Palace Porsche before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with Auto Palace Porsche. We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will endorse everything we are trying to do here at Auto Palace Porsche.

 

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 13 Aug 2018
I had an excellent experience at Auto Palace and with salesman Jake Campbell. I entered the dealership as a novice to the brand and vehicle lineup and Jake made finding the right car very straightforward. He helped me enjoy learning about each option, and which Porsche would best fit my needs/wants.... Jake was very patient, informative, and non-pressuring throughout the entire process. He helped me feel comfortable, and I would recommend him to any potential buyers. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Aug 2018
Auto Palace is the definition of the modern automobile dealership. They recognize that with all the information available to consumers that the days of sales gamesmanship dealers used to play are obsolete. They are professional, knowledgeable, straightforward and make the buying experience simple an...d enjoyable. Show more
5 rate
Google
Don R 10 Aug 2018
Auto Palace is the definition of the modern automobile dealership. They recognize that with all the information available to consumers that the days of sales gamesmanship dealers used to play are obsolete. They are professional, knowledgeable, straightforward and make the buying experience simple an...d enjoyable. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sean D., Cranberry Township, PA 06 Aug 2018
Just took delivery of a 2018 Boxster from Auto Palace.  Steve Blackwell was the salesman and he was great.  Getting a production slot turned out to be a much bigger issue than I ever expected and, at one point, I thought the deal was going to fall apart because of production issues.  Steve did a ...great job of pulling everything together and, while it took some time, I got exactly the car I wanted.  I would buy from Steve again and would recommend him to anyone looking for fair treatment and a great car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Melinda Robson 01 Aug 2018
I had a great experience with Auto Palace. They were timely and responsive. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Micah H., San Francisco, CA 27 Jul 2018
I did not end up purchasing, so I don't think I can fully qualify a 5 star experience- but nonetheless I wanted to speak to my great experience working with Jake Dunks-Campbell at Auto Palace.   Looking on a nationwide search for a Cayenne, I had zeroed in on a vehicle in Pittsburgh PA and we were ...able to negotiate a fair price over the phone & emails. Never pushy, he offered to hold the vehicle for a fully refundable deposit (which I accepted) and the car's advertisements were immediately pulled.    We collaborated as I hired PPI mechanic to evaluate the vehicle.  Some issues were discovered for which he agreed to diffuse some costs and would have taken care of at the Porsche dealership; during these negotiations I felt he was honest and candid in what he was able to do.  I was 99% ready to pull the trigger when another slightly newer car with a different trim set, lower mileage, a more desirable option set & drive-able distance of my home popped up.  (I'm in San Francisco, Auto Palace is in Pittsburgh PA).  The new choice in all fairness was admittedly a little more money and so the comparison was apples and oranges, but for my personal needs it just offered more value & made a lot more sense.  Despite being so close to pulling the trigger (and I felt bad about yanking anyone's chain), Jake remained 100% courteous and promptly refunded my money in full, no questions asked, no hassle.   So despite my going elsewhere, I felt that Jake provided the potential to buy a great vehicle at a fair price, offered to work with me on some issues to make it happen, but most importantly provided excellent customer service.  Thanks Jake & best of luck! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Alex Corry 17 Jul 2018
Recently stopped in to have my Porsche serviced at this dealer. Jake Campbell took care of everything I could have needed done and then some! If you want exceptional service and want to feel treated with the utmost respect, I cant recommend dealing with Jake for any of your Porsche needs.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Jul 2018
My sales guy left but I wasn't left out to dry. Enter Jake. He took over and has gone above and beyond. Jake isn't just another sales guy, he is passionate about luxury and performance cars and unlike some of the sales guys you will meet at other dealerships, this guy knows his stuff. Top notch! Wor...king with Jake has been a refreshing experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
TrakWpn 15 Jul 2018
My sales guy left but I wasn't left out to dry. Enter Jake. He took over and has gone above and beyond. Jake isn't just another sales guy, he is passionate about luxury and performance cars and unlike some of the sales guys you will meet at other dealerships, this guy knows his stuff. Top notch! Wor...king with Jake has been a refreshing experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Jul 2018
I recently visited Auto Palace Porsche to inquire about purchasing a used vehicle. When I walked inside, a salesman named Jake-Dunks Campbell immediately greeted me and made me feel at home. Once this connection was established, I was informed about several possibilities and was given useful informa...tion to retain for the future. When the time is right, I will certainly purchase a used vehicle from Jake. Ask for Jake and you will receive a truly outstanding experience! I highly recommend Auto Palace Porsche for anyone who is looking to purchase a fine, luxury automobile! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.